Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Nied

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Nied

4.8 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Calvin Lowder

Calvin Lowder

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience!!"
Profile photo of Tony Arellano

Tony Arellano

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Dan and his awesome and Super helpful staff almost 16 years! Great service, always very helpful and speedy to respond. Laura and Beth rock! Highly recommend their services. They also have 24/7 response from State Farm which is great to have. I deal with insurance agencies at my job and most are very slow to respond, some don't even answer their phone, not the case with Dan Nied's agency they answer their phones immediately! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Barbara Davis

Barbara Davis

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Bill Blount

Bill Blount

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance. Office company in the United States"
Profile photo of Sandra Dorton

Sandra Dorton

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, great service"
Profile photo of April L Chastain

April L Chastain

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Attentive to your needs and wants"
Profile photo of M. Allen

M. Allen

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service year after year. I love the staff especially Beth and Laura. The agency staff is knowledgeable and quick in offering any assistance to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Evangeline Eure

Evangeline Eure

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roxie Cornelison

Roxie Cornelison

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the service and girls in office. Always avaible to answer questions and help"
Profile photo of Jim Breslin

Jim Breslin

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice agency to deal with, friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Michelle Wales

Michelle Wales

May 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"So unprofessional! I called for a quote, did my due diligence and Laura at the office wanted to argue over $8.00 instead of checking with underwriting. I canceled my 2 policies in Colorado and took all 5 of mine to another company. Still trying to get a flat refund, and she has taken 3 weeks!!! Ridiculous! John in the office is just as rude! That’s what you get for being a loyal StateFarm customer for over 15 years! Side note, take customer service classes from John Bussey office in Colorado, they are a the best!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Incredible staff. Can't recommend enough!"